New Behind-the-Scenes Tempe Music Festival Footage!

April 3, 2009

Hello again, world! Alison Bailin Batz still out here taking video – and having fun – setting up for this weekend’s Circle K Tempe Music Festival. I’ve got a few more videos available here, here, here and here. I’ve been filming everything from the Bud Light Sports Lounge (where I will be watching basketball all weekend long!) to the port a potties! Watch them all!

Let me know what you think of my skills and if I should go pro!

Only about 2 hours to go until we kick things off…will YOU be out here?

dscf1391

Miller Lite...Lots of it...Make sure to come thirsty!

Leave a Reply

