They Like Me! They Really Like Me!

October 28, 2009

BethA few months back, I wrote a blog post about a letter I had received in the mail from the Screen Actors Guild regarding a commercial they were making using a photo of me from back in my high school days as a cheerleader.  Well, after doing some digging, my friend Carla (who is also in this commercial) found it on YouTube.  Good ol’ YouTube – you can find anything on there!  Even T.G.I. Friday’s commercials. 

Enjoy it here; I’m left of Kayla, who’s in the center of the big group of cheerleaders.

2 Responses to “They Like Me! They Really Like Me!”

  1. Kasey Says:

    HA! Love it!


  2. […] Beth Wilkinson was also a cheerleader in high school, which you already know if you’ve seen her TGI Friday’s commercial! […]

Leave a Reply

